Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri September 20, 2019
Sun September 22, 2019
Fri September 27, 2019
Thu October 10, 2019
Thu October 24, 2019
Sun October 27, 2019
Wed November 13, 2019
Sun November 17, 2019
Sun December 1, 2019
Sun December 8, 2019

Hannukah Macabee Mini Mart

10:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon December 9, 2019
Sun January 12, 2020
Mon January 13, 2020
Sat February 1, 2020
Mon February 17, 2020
Thu March 5, 2020

Pack Shalach Manot bags

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun March 8, 2020

GHC Purim Carnival

10:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon March 16, 2020
Sun March 22, 2020
Mon April 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon June 1, 2020
Sat June 13, 2020

Sisterhood Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm