Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed November 21, 2018
Sun November 25, 2018
Tue December 4, 2018

RS Board

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun December 23, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
Sun December 30, 2018
Wed January 9, 2019

RS Board

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun January 20, 2019
Tue February 5, 2019

RS Board Meeting

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun February 17, 2019
Wed February 20, 2019
Tue March 5, 2019

RS Board Meeting

8:00 pm - 9:30 am
Tue April 2, 2019

RS Board Meeting

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun April 14, 2019
Wed April 17, 2019
Sun April 21, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019

RS Board Meeting

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wed May 15, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sun June 2, 2019