Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed January 16, 2019
Mon January 21, 2019
Wed January 30, 2019
Thu February 14, 2019
Mon February 18, 2019
Tue February 19, 2019
Wed February 20, 2019
Thu February 21, 2019
Fri February 22, 2019
Mon March 4, 2019
Fri March 29, 2019
Tue April 2, 2019
Wed April 10, 2019
Mon April 15, 2019
Tue April 16, 2019
Wed April 17, 2019
Thu April 18, 2019
Fri April 19, 2019
Sat April 20, 2019
Sun April 21, 2019
Mon April 22, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Wed June 5, 2019
Thu June 6, 2019

ECC TEACHER IN SERVICE DAYS

9:15 am - 11:30 am
Fri June 7, 2019

ECC TEACHER IN SERVICE DAYS

9:15 am - 11:30 am
Mon June 10, 2019
Tue June 11, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am