Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri March 29, 2019
Tue April 2, 2019
Wed April 10, 2019
Mon April 15, 2019
Tue April 16, 2019
Wed April 17, 2019
Thu April 18, 2019
Fri April 19, 2019
Sat April 20, 2019
Sun April 21, 2019
Mon April 22, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Wed June 5, 2019
Thu June 6, 2019

ECC TEACHER IN SERVICE DAYS

9:15 am - 11:30 am
Fri June 7, 2019

ECC TEACHER IN SERVICE DAYS

9:15 am - 11:30 am
Mon June 10, 2019
Tue June 11, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed June 12, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu June 13, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri June 14, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat June 15, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun June 16, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon June 17, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue June 18, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed June 19, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu June 20, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri June 21, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am