GHC in the News

Displaying 137 through 144 of 150

Greenburgh Hebrew Center has a free playgroup!

Published: Monday, June 7, 2010

Greenburgh Hebrew Center has a free playgroup! We'll provide fun toys, great company and a place to play.

More >>

Greenburgh Hebrew Center's Sisterhood Cookbook

Published: Monday, May 10, 2010

Sisterhood is proud to announce the publication of its newest entry in its trilogy of kosher cookbooks, Kosher on the Hudson.

More >>

The Greenburgh Hebrew Center has announced its participation in Gateway, an innovative collaboration with the JCC on the Hudson

Published: Tuesday, April 13, 2010

The Greenburgh Hebrew Center has announced its participation in Gateway, an innovative collaboration with the JCC on the Hudson in Tarrytown. Gateway is an exciting new program for families with young children that offers affordable dual membership at the Greenburgh Hebrew Center and the JCC on the Hudson.

More >>

Greenburgh Hebrew Center is starting a playgroup!

Published: Monday, February 22, 2010

Greenburgh Hebrew Center is starting a playgroup for families with young children, starting March 2nd.

More >>

GHC Tu B’Shevat Seders

Published: Tuesday, January 12, 2010

On Friday, January 29, Greenburgh Hebrew Center will be celebrating Tu B'Shevat, otherwise known as the New Year of the Trees, with 2 Seders!

More >>

Wonton Ball at GHC December 24,

Published: Thursday, December 10, 2009

Looking for something fun for the family to do on Christmas Eve?

More >>

Greenburgh Hebrew Center to Host Book Fair and Gift Sale

Published: Friday, November 13, 2009

Greenburgh Hebrew Center to Host Book Fair and Gift Sale, Sunday, December 6.  Free Children's Entertainment and "Meet the Author" too!

More >>

Thanksgiving Interfaith Service

Published: Thursday, November 12, 2009

Thanksgiving Interfaith Service at Immaculate Conception Church in Irvington.

More >>