Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sun November 18, 2018

Maccabee Mini Mart

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Israel Bonds Breakfast

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon November 19, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue November 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed November 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu November 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri November 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat November 24, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun November 25, 2018
Mon November 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue November 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Book Club

10:00 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed November 28, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am