Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri September 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat September 22, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun September 23, 2018
Mon September 24, 2018
Tue September 25, 2018
Wed September 26, 2018
Thu September 27, 2018

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri September 28, 2018
Sat September 29, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun September 30, 2018

Hoshana Rabbah Service

9:00 am - 12:00 am