Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat October 20, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun October 21, 2018
Mon October 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue October 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Book Club

10:00 am
Wed October 24, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu October 25, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri October 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Ruach Tot Shabbat

5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Sat October 27, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun October 28, 2018
Mon October 29, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue October 30, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm