Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sun March 14, 2021
Mon March 15, 2021
Wed March 17, 2021
Thu March 18, 2021
Fri March 19, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat March 20, 2021
Mon March 22, 2021
Tue March 23, 2021

GHC BOOK CLUB -ZOOM

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Trustees Mtg -ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed March 24, 2021
Thu March 25, 2021

CARING COMMUNITY

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri March 26, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat March 27, 2021
Sun March 28, 2021
Wed March 31, 2021
Thu April 1, 2021
Fri April 2, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat April 3, 2021
Sun April 4, 2021

MATZA & MISHNA

10:00 am

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon April 5, 2021
Wed April 7, 2021
Thu April 8, 2021
Fri April 9, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat April 10, 2021