Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat August 11, 2018

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun August 12, 2018

IRVINGTON FARMERS MARKET

9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Mon August 13, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 14, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed August 15, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 16, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 17, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 18, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun August 19, 2018

High Holiday Ticket Pickup

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon August 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed August 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thu August 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 24, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 25, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun August 26, 2018

High Holiday Ticket Pick-UP

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Playground Playdate

10:00 am - 11:30 am