Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon April 29, 2019

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue April 30, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed May 1, 2019

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu May 2, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat May 4, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun May 5, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue May 7, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed May 8, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu May 9, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 10, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat May 11, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm