Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat February 9, 2019

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun February 10, 2019
Mon February 11, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue February 12, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed February 13, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu February 14, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri February 15, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat February 16, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun February 17, 2019
Mon February 18, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue February 19, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed February 20, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am