Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon April 22, 2019

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue April 23, 2019

Book Club

10:00 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed April 24, 2019

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu April 25, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri April 26, 2019
Sat April 27, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun April 28, 2019
Mon April 29, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue April 30, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed May 1, 2019

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu May 2, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am