Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed January 2, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu January 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri January 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 5, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun January 6, 2019
Mon January 7, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 8, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed January 9, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu January 10, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri January 11, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 12, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun January 13, 2019
Mon January 14, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 15, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am