Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu January 31, 2019

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 am
Fri February 1, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat February 2, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun February 3, 2019
Mon February 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue February 5, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wed February 6, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu February 7, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri February 8, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat February 9, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun February 10, 2019
Mon February 11, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am