Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sun January 20, 2019
Mon January 21, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 22, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Book Club

10:00 am - 12:00 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed January 23, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu January 24, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri January 25, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 26, 2019
Sun January 27, 2019
Mon January 28, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 29, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed January 30, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu January 31, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri February 1, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat February 2, 2019
Sun February 3, 2019
Mon February 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue February 5, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wed February 6, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am