Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri June 14, 2019
Sat June 15, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun June 16, 2019

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon June 17, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue June 18, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed June 19, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu June 20, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri June 21, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat June 22, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun June 23, 2019
Mon June 24, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am