Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu November 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri November 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat November 24, 2018
Sun November 25, 2018
Mon November 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue November 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed November 28, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu November 29, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Shul Stitchers Club

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri November 30, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Shul Stitchers Club

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat December 1, 2018
Sun December 2, 2018
Mon December 3, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue December 4, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed December 5, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu December 6, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri December 7, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am