Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon December 31, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 1, 2019

Daily Minyan

9:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed January 2, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu January 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri January 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 5, 2019
Sun January 6, 2019
Mon January 7, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 8, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed January 9, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu January 10, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri January 11, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 12, 2019
Sun January 13, 2019
Mon January 14, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 15, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed January 16, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu January 17, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri January 18, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 19, 2019
Sun January 20, 2019