Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sun November 18, 2018

Israel Bonds Breakfast

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon November 19, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue November 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed November 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu November 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri November 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat November 24, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun November 25, 2018
Mon November 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue November 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Book Club

10:00 am - 12:00 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed November 28, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu November 29, 2018

Shul Stitchers

1:00 am - 2:30 am

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am