Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu March 28, 2019

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri March 29, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat March 30, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun March 31, 2019

Women's Seder

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon April 1, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue April 2, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

RS Board Meeting

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wed April 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu April 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri April 5, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat April 6, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Family Shabbat Services

10:00 am - 12:00 am