Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon May 27, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue May 28, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Book Club

11:00 am
Wed May 29, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu May 30, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Book Club

11:00 am
Fri May 31, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat June 1, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun June 2, 2019
Mon June 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue June 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wed June 5, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm