Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri December 28, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat December 29, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun December 30, 2018
Mon December 31, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue January 1, 2019

Daily Minyan

9:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed January 2, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu January 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri January 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 5, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun January 6, 2019