Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat March 9, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun March 10, 2019
Mon March 11, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue March 12, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed March 13, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu March 14, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Pack Shalach Manot Bags

1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Fri March 15, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat March 16, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun March 17, 2019

PURIM CARNIVAL-

10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Mon March 18, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am