Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed May 8, 2019

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu May 9, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 10, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat May 11, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Sisterhood Shabbat

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun May 12, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue May 14, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed May 15, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu May 16, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri May 17, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Ruach Tot Shabbat

5:30 pm - 6:15 am