Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat October 6, 2018

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sun October 7, 2018

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Mon October 8, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tue October 9, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed October 10, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu October 11, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Fri October 12, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat October 13, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun October 14, 2018
Mon October 15, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue October 16, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am