Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed June 9, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu June 10, 2021
Fri June 11, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat June 12, 2021
Sun June 13, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed June 16, 2021
Thu June 17, 2021
Fri June 18, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat June 19, 2021
Sun June 20, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tue June 22, 2021

Board of Trustees Mtg -ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed June 23, 2021
Thu June 24, 2021

CARING COMMUNITY

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri June 25, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat June 26, 2021
Sun June 27, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tue June 29, 2021

GHC BOOK CLUB -ZOOM

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wed June 30, 2021
Tue July 20, 2021

Board of Trustees Mtg -ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue July 27, 2021

Board of Trustees Mtg -ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat October 2, 2021
Sat November 6, 2021