Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed January 9, 2019

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

RS Board

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu January 10, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri January 11, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 12, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Family Shabbat Services

10:00 am - 12:00 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun January 13, 2019
Mon January 14, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue January 15, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed January 16, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu January 17, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri January 18, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 19, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm