Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sun July 29, 2018
Mon July 30, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue July 31, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed August 1, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 2, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 3, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Shul Stitchers Club

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat August 4, 2018
Sun August 5, 2018
Mon August 6, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 7, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed August 8, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 9, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 10, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 11, 2018
Sun August 12, 2018
Mon August 13, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 14, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed August 15, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 16, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 17, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 18, 2018