Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon May 17, 2021
Wed May 19, 2021
Thu May 20, 2021
Fri May 21, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat May 22, 2021
Sun May 23, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon May 24, 2021
Tue May 25, 2021

GHC BOOK CLUB -ZOOM

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wed May 26, 2021
Thu May 27, 2021

CARING COMMUNITY

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri May 28, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat May 29, 2021
Sun May 30, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed June 2, 2021
Thu June 3, 2021
Fri June 4, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat June 5, 2021
Sun June 6, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon June 7, 2021
Tue June 8, 2021