Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed October 10, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu October 11, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri October 12, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat October 13, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun October 14, 2018
Mon October 15, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue October 16, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed October 17, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu October 18, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri October 19, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat October 20, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun October 21, 2018
Mon October 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am