Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu April 29, 2021

CARING COMMUNITY

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri April 30, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat May 1, 2021
Sun May 2, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon May 3, 2021
Wed May 5, 2021
Thu May 6, 2021
Fri May 7, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat May 8, 2021
Sun May 9, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon May 10, 2021
Tue May 11, 2021
Wed May 12, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu May 13, 2021
Fri May 14, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat May 15, 2021
Sun May 16, 2021

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 pm