Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat January 19, 2019

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun January 20, 2019
Mon January 21, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue January 22, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Book Club

11:00 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed January 23, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu January 24, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri January 25, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat January 26, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Educator's Shabbat

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun January 27, 2019
Mon January 28, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue January 29, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am