Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue August 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed August 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 24, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 25, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun August 26, 2018

High Holiday Ticket Pick-UP

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Playground Playdate

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mon August 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 28, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed August 29, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 30, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 31, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat September 1, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Simcha Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Selichot

9:00 pm
Sun September 2, 2018