Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue September 18, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed September 19, 2018
Thu September 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Fri September 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat September 22, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun September 23, 2018
Mon September 24, 2018
Tue September 25, 2018
Wed September 26, 2018
Thu September 27, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm