Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed July 8, 2020

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu July 9, 2020
Fri July 10, 2020

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat July 11, 2020
Mon July 13, 2020
Tue July 14, 2020
Wed July 15, 2020

ZOOM- KADIMA/USY Activities

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri July 17, 2020

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat July 18, 2020
Mon July 20, 2020
Fri July 24, 2020

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat July 25, 2020
Mon July 27, 2020
Tue July 28, 2020

GHC BOOK CLUB -ZOOM

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wed July 29, 2020
Thu July 30, 2020

CARING COMMUNITY ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri July 31, 2020

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat August 1, 2020
Mon August 3, 2020

Sisterhood Board Meeting

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Fri August 7, 2020

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat August 8, 2020
Mon August 10, 2020
Tue August 11, 2020