Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat May 12, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun May 13, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue May 15, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu May 17, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 18, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat May 19, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun May 20, 2018

ECC & RS - End of Year Picnic

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mon May 21, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am