Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu May 10, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 11, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am
Sat May 12, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sun May 13, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue May 15, 2018

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed May 16, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am
Thu May 17, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 18, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am

Ruach Tot Shabbat

5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Sat May 19, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm