Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon June 25, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue June 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Book Club

10:00 am
Wed June 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu June 28, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri June 29, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat June 30, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun July 1, 2018
Mon July 2, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Choir Reheatsal

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tue July 3, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed July 4, 2018

Daily Minyan

9:00 am - 9:30 am
Thu July 5, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri July 6, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat July 7, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sun July 8, 2018
Mon July 9, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am