Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon March 19, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue March 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed March 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu March 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri March 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat March 24, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun March 25, 2018
Mon March 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue March 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Book Club

10:00 am
Wed March 28, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu March 29, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri March 30, 2018