Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue July 24, 2018

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed July 25, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu July 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri July 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat July 28, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun July 29, 2018

Irvington Farmers Market

9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Mon July 30, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue July 31, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed August 1, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 2, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 3, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 4, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun August 5, 2018
Mon August 6, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 7, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am