Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu June 28, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri June 29, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat June 30, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Mon July 2, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Thu July 5, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri July 6, 2018
Fri July 13, 2018
Fri July 20, 2018
Fri July 27, 2018
Fri August 3, 2018
Fri August 10, 2018
Fri August 17, 2018
Fri August 24, 2018
Fri August 31, 2018
Fri September 7, 2018
Fri September 14, 2018
Fri September 21, 2018
Fri September 28, 2018
Fri October 5, 2018
Fri October 12, 2018
Fri October 19, 2018
Fri October 26, 2018
Fri November 2, 2018
Fri November 9, 2018
Sat November 10, 2018
Fri November 16, 2018