Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri April 6, 2018
Sat April 7, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sun April 8, 2018

Yom HaShoah Program

11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Mon April 9, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue April 10, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed April 11, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu April 12, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri April 13, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat April 14, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun April 15, 2018