Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue February 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed February 21, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu February 22, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri February 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat February 24, 2018

Family Learning Service

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun February 25, 2018
Mon February 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue February 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Book Club

10:00 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed February 28, 2018

Erev Purim

7:00 pm
Thu March 1, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri March 2, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am