Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue July 10, 2018

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed July 11, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu July 12, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri July 13, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Sat July 14, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun July 15, 2018
Mon July 16, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Choir Reheatsal

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tue July 17, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed July 18, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu July 19, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Shul Stitchers

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Fri July 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat July 21, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun July 22, 2018
Mon July 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Choir Reheatsal

8:00 pm - 12:00 am