Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri April 27, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat April 28, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun April 29, 2018
Mon April 30, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue May 1, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed May 2, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu May 3, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry Testing

8:15 am - 2:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri May 4, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat May 5, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun May 6, 2018

RS STAFF MEETING

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm