Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue April 17, 2018

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed April 18, 2018

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu April 19, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri April 20, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat April 21, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun April 22, 2018

"A Taste of Gan"

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

RS STAFF MEETING

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mon April 23, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

TRAILBLAZER Panel Event

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tue April 24, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm

Book Club

10:00 am - 12:00 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed April 25, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Meeting of Kol Hazzanim

9:30 am - 11:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu April 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am