Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu January 25, 2018
Fri January 26, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry HS Testing

9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat January 27, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun January 28, 2018
Mon January 29, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry HS Testing

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue January 30, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Dobbs Ferry HS Testing

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed January 31, 2018

Dobbs Ferry HS Testing

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu February 1, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri February 2, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat February 3, 2018

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm