Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu December 21, 2017
Fri December 22, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat December 23, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sun December 24, 2017
Mon December 25, 2017

Daily Minyan

9:00 am
Tue December 26, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Book Club

10:00 am
Wed December 27, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu December 28, 2017

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri December 29, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat December 30, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun December 31, 2017
Mon January 1, 2018