Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat September 23, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun September 24, 2017

Rally Against Hate

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon September 25, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue September 26, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Book Club

10:00 am
Wed September 27, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu September 28, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri September 29, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat September 30, 2017
Sun October 1, 2017

Movie "400 miles to Freedom"

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon October 2, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am