Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed August 9, 2017
Thu August 10, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

CANASTA

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri August 11, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 12, 2017

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun August 13, 2017
Mon August 14, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 15, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed August 16, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 17, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

CANASTA

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri August 18, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 19, 2017

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun August 20, 2017

Irvington Farmers Market

9:00 am - 1:00 pm