Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sun October 1, 2017
Mon October 2, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue October 3, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed October 4, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu October 5, 2017

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri October 6, 2017
Sat October 7, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun October 8, 2017
Mon October 9, 2017
Tue October 10, 2017