Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri August 18, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 19, 2017

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun August 20, 2017

Irvington Farmers Market

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon August 21, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 22, 2017
Wed August 23, 2017
Thu August 24, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

CANASTA

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri August 25, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 26, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun August 27, 2017
Mon August 28, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 29, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am