Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri June 23, 2017
Sat June 24, 2017

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun June 25, 2017
Mon June 26, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue June 27, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed June 28, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu June 29, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri June 30, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat July 1, 2017

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun July 2, 2017
Mon July 3, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue July 4, 2017

Daily Minyan

9:00 am
Wed July 5, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu July 6, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am