Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu June 8, 2017
Fri June 9, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Ruach Tot Shabbat

5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Sat June 10, 2017

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun June 11, 2017
Mon June 12, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

GHC Choir Rehearsal

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tue June 13, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 am
Wed June 14, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

CSA lOWER HUDSON REGIONAL

8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu June 15, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri June 16, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat June 17, 2017