Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu February 9, 2017

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri February 10, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

Ruach Tot Shabbat

5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Sat February 11, 2017

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun February 12, 2017
Mon February 13, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 12:00 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue February 14, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed February 15, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

DFHS Testing

8:00 am - 3:15 pm

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu February 16, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 12:00 am

DFHS Testing

8:00 am - 3:15 pm

ECC Beach Day (3s, 4s)

9:00 am - 11:45 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri February 17, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat February 18, 2017